Skip to Main Content

Porsche Wilmington Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Gina Harrison | NC | 2017-07-21

Wilmington is fortunate to have a local dealership that offers the finest car that I have ever driven! I traded a Mercedes for the Porsche Macan, and the difference in the driving and handling is outstanding!! Ed Lannon was wonderful to work with by letting me experience different models, and found the exact car with the options I requested. This dealership exhibits first class treatment for their customers, and I highly recommend to anyone who wants a luxury automobile- absolutely go to Porsche of Wilmington and drive a Porsche! It will change your attitude about driving :)

Sherif Badawi | NC | 2017-08-09

This Porsche dealership and its staff in Wilmington truly represents the great Marquee. My family and I could not be more pleased with the care and attention to our service and purchases. Both BMW and Porsche should recognize this group for outstanding business practices and are a model for exceptional sales and service.

We purchased 2 BMW's from them and recently allowed them to service our 2011 Porsche Carrera s which was purchased from another dealer. Albert and the technician were able to provide thorough
service details and get the car up to date at a reasonable cost. This car will be maintained by them! All future cars will be purchased from them. I would highly recommend to others

Tom Barnes | NC | 2017-09-05

Tom Walsh is a true professional with great product knowledge and dedication to serving his customers. He strives to help the customer make the best decision at a fair price.

Gary Viehman | NC | 2017-09-13

This is a professional and top notched dealership. My salesman Patrick Willyard has been exceptional in all aspects. Joseph Wade the manager went above and beyond my expectations also. Visit them soon!

Robert Hood | NC | 2017-09-18

I had a great experience at Porsche Wilmington! My salesperson, Paige Tribou, was with me every step of the way. From picking the right vehicle for me, all the way to financing and driving away my very first Porsche(!), she answered all of my questions clearly, professionally and honestly. I never felt pressured or rushed, which was such a relief, as I was sure I was going to have to haggle all morning, lol. Instead, the whole process was easy, thanks in large part to Paige and the rest of the staff at Porsche of Wilmington.

Wellington Adams | NC | 2017-10-16

I have bought multiple cars here and the service has been exceptional. My salesperson Tom Walsh made my experience efficient and seamless. Would recommend him and this dealership

James M Fowlkes | North Carolina | 2017-07-10

The wife and I had the most unusual experience at Porsche of Wilmington. We arrived at the Service desk to have some scheduled maintenance for her 15 Boxster. The wife went to showroom while I spoke with service Manager. I later found her admiring a 17 Boxster of her favorite color Miami Blue first thing to come to mind for me(Oh Boy here we go what now) Little did I know she was discussing purchase of a SUV with salesman ED who was very Knowledgeable and went beyond the scope of service in helping her pick the SUV with the equipment she wanted for her driving needs. The entire sales department was a refreshing experience for me and wife. THANK YOU ED FOR YOUR UNDYING PATIENTS. THANK YOU PORSCHE OF WILMIGTON YOU GUYS HAVE EARNED MY CUSTOMER LOYALTY.

Felicidad | NC | 2017-07-12

I am giving this dealership an excellent rating for several reasons because that's the way they made my Wife and I feel while doing Business with us. While I was in there service center speaking with the service rep about scheduled maintenance on the wife's Boxster she drifted of to the show room where I later found her admiring a 17 Boxster, it was Miami blue her favorite color. First thing to come to mind for me was" OH BOY HERE WE GO" She also had salesman ED by the arm. Now ED turn out to be a very good Salesman (Excellent rating for ED because the wife drives a very hard bargain with little wiggle when negotiating) ED Thanks for your patients you made her enjoy the experience. OH to my shock and amazement She wanted an SUV and Porsche of Wilmington and its Sales Team made it happen. Thank You Porsche of Wilmington you have made us loyal customers. OH She still has that Miami Blue Boxster on her mind.

DJA | NC | 2017-08-21

I highly recommend Porsche Wilmington, without reservation! Over the years, I have purchased multiple vehicles through the Dealer (Dixon Dickens) and the Salesman, Patrick Willyard. When looking for luxury vehicles, these are the specific individuals I trust. They are patient, listen and softly guide you in the direction that YOU want. I have dealt with sales people all my life and remain highly impressed by them. They protect YOUR interests, whether it's a purchase, trade, or service related. They continue to be a 5 STAR team.

Rudi Richmond | NC | 2017-09-12

Leased my first Porche this week and had a fantastic experience. Patrick Willyard was very helpful, informative, and gave me plenty of time to make decisions. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to its renovations.

Mike B. | NC | 2017-09-22

Typically I do not enjoy car sales experiences. However I must say that I have found a very low pressure informative team at Porsche Wilmington. There was absolutely nothing but professional attention and no badgering. Patrick Willyard is one of the best.

Dan | North Carolina | 2017-10-15

I had a great experience at Porsche of Wilmington. I am 67 years old and have owned 30+ cars. Alan Shaprio was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in a Porsche, BMW or great used car. Thank you.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field